Join ACFW |  Forgot Password |  Login: 
< Home

2011 Carol Award Winners

ACFW Carol Award Winner

Debut Author
Crossing Oceans by Gina Holmes (Tyndale Publishers)

Long Contemporary
Never Say Never  by Lisa Wingate (Bethany House)

Long Contemporary Romance
Plain Paradise  by Beth Wiseman (Thomas Nelson)

Long Historical
Sons of Thunder  by Susan May Warren (Summerside Press)

Long Historical Romance
Love Finds You in Homestead Iowa by Melanie Dobson (Summerside Press)

The Camera Never Lies by Elizabeth Goddard (Barbour)

A Trusting Heart by Carrie Turansky (Barbour)

Romantic Suspense
The Silent Order by Melanie Dobson (Summerside Press)

Short Contemporary
A Father for Zach by Irene Hannon (Love Inspired)

Short Contemporary Suspense
Night Prey by Sharon Dunn (Love Inspired Suspense)

Short Historical
Her Healing Ways by Lyn Cote (Love Inspired)

Speculative Fiction
König’s Fire by Marc Schooley (Marcher Lord Press)

Predator by Terri Blackstock (Zondervan)

Women’s Fiction
Beaded Hope by Cathy Liggett (Tyndale Publishers)

Young Adult
Anything But Normal by Melody Carlson (Revell)