Join ACFW |  Forgot Password |  Login: 
< Home

2019 Carol Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Carol Awards announced during ACFW’s conference gala in San Antonio:

Where Hope Begins by Catherine West, HarperCollins Christian Publishing, editors Erin Healy and Becky Monds

The Story Peddler by Lindsay A. Franklin, Enclave Publishing, editor Steve Laube

The Solace of Water by Elizabeth Byler Younts, HarperCollins Christian Publishing, editors Jocelyn Bailey and Julee Schwarzburg

Historical Romance
A Light on the Hill by Connilyn Cossette, Bethany House (Baker) Publishing, editors Raela Schoenherr and Jennifer Veilleux

The Reckoning at Gossamer Pond by Jaime Jo Wright, Bethany House (Baker) Publishing, editor Raela Schoenherr and Luke Hinrichs

MissTaken Identity from The MissAdventure Brides Collection by Kimberley Woodhouse, Barbour Publishing, editors Rebecca Germany and Ellen Tarver

Just Let Go by Courtney Walsh, Tyndale House, editors Stephanie Broene and Shaina Turner

Romantic Suspense
Hidden Peril by Irene Hannon, Revell - A Division of Baker Publishing Group, editors Kristin Kornoelje and Jennifer Leep

Short Novel
The Rancher’s Surprise Daughter by Jill Lynn, Love Inspired (Harlequin), editor Shana Asaro

Mark of the Raven by Morgan L. Busse, Bethany House (Baker) Publishing, editors Dave Long and Jennifer Veilleux

Young Adult
Fawkes by Nadine Brandes, HarperCollins Christian Publishing, editor Becky Monds

Congratulations once again!