Join ACFW |  Forgot Password |  Login: 
< Home

2020 Carol Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Carol Awards.

The Death of Mungo Blackwell by Lauren H. Brandenburg, Lion Fiction (Monarch Publishing), editor Jessica Gladwell

Memories of Glass by Melanie Dobson, Tyndale House, editors Stephanie Broene and Kathryn Olson

Historical Romance
The Sky Above Us by Sarah Sundin, Revell - A Division of Baker Publishing Group, editors Vicki Crumpton and Kristin Kornoelje

The Gryphon Heist by James R. Hannibal, Revell - A Division of Baker Publishing Group, editor Andrea Doering

The Groom She Thought She’d Left Behind from The Runaway Brides Collection by Darlene Panzera, Barbour Publishing, editors Rebecca Germany and Ellen Tarver

Driftwood Bay by Irene Hannon, Revell - A Division of Baker Publishing Group, editors Kristin Kornoelje and Jennifer Leep

Romantic Suspense
The Killing Tide by Dani Pettrey, Bethany House (Baker) Publishing, editor Dave Long

Short Novel
A Rancher to Trust by Laurel Blount, Love Inspired (Harlequin), editor Connolly Bottum

Brand of Light by Ronie Kendig, Enclave Publishing, editor Reagen Reed

Young Adult
Romanov by Nadine Brandes, HarperCollins Christian Publishing, editor Becky Monds

Shadow Among Sheaves by Naomi Stephens, Shiloh Run Press - An Imprint of Barbour Publishing, Inc., editor Annie Tipton