Join ACFW |  Forgot Password |  Login: 
< Home

2012 Genesis Winners


Contemporary Fiction
Anne Prado - Through the Needle

Contemporary Romance
Amy Matayo - The Wedding Game

Historical Fiction
Kathleen L. Maher - Closer Than a Brother

Historical Romance
Brandy Vallance - The Covered Deep

Matthew Sheehy - Determination

Romantic Suspense
Arlene Coulter - Grounded

Speculative Fiction
Caleb Jennings Breakey - Unleashed

Women’s Fiction
Rachel Moore - The Language of Sparrows

Young Adult
Kathleen Freeman - The Broken Feather